April 26, 2015
Advanced Search
Dutrac Credit Union


Police

Dubuque police reports

Dubuque police reported:

Sunday 04/26/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 26, 2015 - 8:29 am
Friday 04/24/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 24, 2015 - 5:34 am
Thursday 04/23/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 23, 2015 - 5:51 am
Wednesday 04/22/2015
Local law enforcement reports
Updated: April 22, 2015 - 7:20 am
Tuesday 04/21/2015
Local law enforcement reports
Updated: April 21, 2015 - 6:55 am
Monday 04/20/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 20, 2015 - 7:09 am
Sunday 04/19/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 19, 2015 - 5:52 am
Saturday 04/18/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 18, 2015 - 5:49 am
Thursday 04/16/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 16, 2015 - 5:29 am
Wednesday 04/15/2015
Local law enforcement reports
Updated: April 15, 2015 - 7:11 am
Tuesday 04/14/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 14, 2015 - 6:18 am
Monday 04/13/2015
Police
Updated: April 14, 2015 - 2:34 am
Sunday 04/12/2015
Local law enforcement reports
Updated: April 12, 2015 - 12:24 pm
Saturday 04/11/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 11, 2015 - 5:40 am
Friday 04/10/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 10, 2015 - 5:55 am
Wednesday 04/08/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 08, 2015 - 7:04 am
Tuesday 04/07/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 07, 2015 - 6:32 am
Sunday 04/05/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 06, 2015 - 3:02 pm
Saturday 04/04/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 04, 2015 - 5:42 am
Friday 04/03/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 03, 2015 - 5:44 am
Thursday 04/02/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: April 02, 2015 - 5:49 am
Tuesday 03/31/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: March 31, 2015 - 6:26 am
Monday 03/30/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: March 30, 2015 - 6:39 am
Saturday 03/28/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: March 28, 2015 - 5:37 am
Friday 03/27/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: March 27, 2015 - 5:32 am
Monday 03/23/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: March 24, 2015 - 4:20 pm
Sunday 03/22/2015
Dubuque police
Updated: March 24, 2015 - 4:20 pm
Monday 03/02/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: March 02, 2015 - 7:01 am
Monday 02/23/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: February 23, 2015 - 6:29 am
Tuesday 02/17/2015
Police
Updated: February 17, 2015 - 6:46 am
Monday 02/16/2015
Police
Updated: February 16, 2015 - 6:59 am
Sunday 02/15/2015
Police
Updated: February 15, 2015 - 6:09 am
Wednesday 02/11/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: February 11, 2015 - 7:05 am
Monday 02/09/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: February 09, 2015 - 6:41 am
Thursday 02/05/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: February 05, 2015 - 7:12 am
Tuesday 02/03/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: February 03, 2015 - 6:55 am
Tuesday 01/27/2015
Local law enforcement reports
Updated: January 27, 2015 - 7:03 am
Sunday 01/25/2015
Dubuque firefighters respond to mobile home fire
Updated: January 25, 2015 - 11:03 pm
Dubuque police reports
Updated: January 25, 2015 - 10:00 pm
Saturday 01/24/2015
Police reports
Updated: January 24, 2015 - 5:22 am
Friday 01/23/2015
Police Department reports
Updated: January 23, 2015 - 5:22 am
Wednesday 01/21/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: January 21, 2015 - 7:12 am
Monday 01/19/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: January 19, 2015 - 6:38 am
Monday 01/12/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: January 12, 2015 - 7:06 am
Sunday 01/11/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: January 12, 2015 - 7:07 am
Thursday 01/08/2015
Dubuque police reports
Updated: January 08, 2015 - 7:00 am
Sunday 01/04/2015
Police
Updated: January 04, 2015 - 5:58 am
Saturday 01/03/2015
Police
Updated: January 03, 2015 - 5:35 am
Wednesday 12/31/2014
Dubuque police reports
Updated: December 31, 2014 - 7:18 am
Tuesday 12/30/2014
Local law enforcement reports
Updated: December 30, 2014 - 6:45 am